About Me! :)

10341656_10152322533057680_862362497585102801_n

Hi!

My name is Lydia and I’m a 22 year old trainee primary school teacher living and studying in London.

I’m very new to travelling, but I’ve caught the bug and want to spread my love to everyone I meet and encourage everyone who is scared of travelling to just go for it!
I guess that’s what this blog is going to be about: encouraging people who don’t travel to do it. I’m not going to pretend to be some seasoned traveller because I’m not, I just want to spread the knowledge that I do have!

I am going to India in just under 2 months and Bordeux, France in 3 months. I live in London so I will be posting a lot about the wonderful and diverse goings on in the old smoke 🙂

I am very passionate about teaching and learning, which is why, I think, I have moved from just teaching my wonderful primary school classes to learning from the world’s classroom – there is so much to see and learn!

I also very much enjoy yoga (which I stared in January 2015), music, festivals and just getting out and doing things!

Anyway, I hope you enjoy my blog and the inner workings of my mind!

Instagram

2 thoughts on “About Me! :)

  1. jamminbakes says:

    I love your blog! I’m a Londoner living in Norwich really missing home so your blog has inspired me to check out the hidden treasures of the City. Will be there next weekend for my birthday and Borough Market and St Dunstan are on the list.

    The Open Garden Party is next weekend where private gardens across London are open for one weekend. You might like that? Especially with the weather being nice. I hope xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

